Executive Committee

2017/18

 

Chairman:
RICHARD STACEY
01379 668549  07875 789890
chairman@magpies-hockey.co.uk

nick_durrantVice-Chairman:
NICK DURRANT

01379 852217 (O)  07747 698422
vicechairman@magpies-hockey.co.uk

Hon. Secretary:
DAPHNE BECKETT 
01508 482448  07850 709297
secretary@magpies-hockey.co.uk

Hon. Treasurer:
JOSE TIBBENHAM 
01379 854160  07881 811259
treasurer@magpies-hockey.co.uk

Joseph-CookseyCommercial Manager:
JOE COOKSEY
07889 451612
commercial@magpies-hockey.co.uk

DAVID-JOHNSONYouth Committee Chairman:
DAVID JOHNSON
01986 788257
youthchairman@magpies-hockey.co.uk

Playing Manager:
TRISTAN BAYNES
01379 423015  07799 790445
playing@magpies-hockey.co.uk 

PeterDoltonCoaching Manager:
PETER DOLTON
07773 069327
coaching@magpies-hockey.co.uk

DAVID-JOHNSONMembership and Recruitment Manager:
DAVID JOHNSON 
01986 788257
recruitment@magpies-hockey.co.uk

Facilities Manager:
JEREMY PODD
07771 594583
facilities@magpies-hockey.co.uk