Executive Committee

2018/19
 Chair:
FIONA CADMAN
chairman@magpies-hockey.co.uk


Vice-Chairman:
NICK DURRANT
vicechairman@magpies-hockey.co.uk


Hon. Secretary:
DAPHNE BECKETT
secretary@magpies-hockey.co.uk

Hon. Treasurer:
JOSE TIBBENHAM 
treasurer@magpies-hockey.co.uk

Commercial Manager:
commercial@magpies-hockey.co.uk

Youth Committee Chair:
HEATHER BRAND
youthchairman@magpies-hockey.co.uk


Playing Manager:
TRISTAN BAYNES
playing@magpies-hockey.co.uk 

Coaching Manager:
PETER DOLTON
coaching@magpies-hockey.co.uk


Membership  Manager:
DAVID JOHNSON
membership@magpies-hockey.co.uk

Social Chairman:
TREACLE GRIFFIN-TAYLOR
social@magpies-hockey.co.uk

Facilities Manager:
PHILIPPA TAYLOR
facilities@magpies-hockey.co.uk

Ground Co-ordinator:
PHILIP COBBALD


Co-opted Member:
JOHN ADAMS

Meeting Dates
12th September, 14th November, 9th January, 13th March
& 8th May