Executive Committee

2016/17


Chairman:
MURRAY GRAHAM 

01986 782201  07702 388398
chairman@magpies-hockey.co.uk

nick_durrant
Vice-Chairman:
NICK DURRANT

01379 852217 (O)  07747 698422
vicechairman@magpies-hockey.co.uk


Commercial Manager:
JOHN ROWE

01603 810438  07788 320449
commercial@magpies-hockey.co.uk

Hon. Secretary:
DAPHNE BECKETT 
01508 482448  07850 709297
secretary@magpies-hockey.co.uk

Hon. Treasurer:
JOSE TIBBENHAM 
01379 854160  07881 811259
treasurer@magpies-hockey.co.uk

Joseph-CookseyChairman, Fund Raising
and Social Committee:

JOE COOKSEY
07889 451612
fundraisingandsocial@magpies-hockey.co.uk

DAVID-JOHNSONYouth Strategic Manager &
Youth Committee Chairman:

DAVID JOHNSON
01986 788257
youthchairman@magpies-hockey.co.uk

Playing Manager:
TRISTAN BAYNES
01379 423015  07799 790445
playing@magpies-hockey.co.uk 


PeterDolton

Coaching Manager:
PETER DOLTON
07773 069327
coaching@magpies-hockey.co.uk


DAVID-JOHNSONMembership and Recruitment Manager:

DAVID JOHNSON 
01986 788257
recruitment@magpies-hockey.co.uk


Facilities Manager:
PHILIPPA TAYLOR
01379 852210 (& Fax) 07836 743841
facilities@magpies-hockey.co.uk