Officers

2018/19

FACILITIES  TEAM
Ground Manager
Jeremy Podd
facilities@magpies-hockey.co.uk

First Aid Co-ordinator
Anna Caston
firstaid@magpies-hockey.co.uk

Bookings Officer
Jose Tibbenham
bookings@magpies-hockey.co.uk

COMMERCIAL MANAGER’S TEAM
Equipment Controller
Kirstin Cumming
equipment@magpies-hockey.co.uk

Publicity Officer
Bex Pottruff
publicity@magpies-hockey.co.uk

Sponsorship
Treacle Griffin-Taylor/Lucy Belsey
sponsorship@magpies-hockey.co.uk

Club Communications
Lauren Barber
communications@magpies-hockey.co.uk

 PLAYING MANAGER’S TEAM
Ladies Club Captain
Emma Tolhurst
ladiesclubcaptain@magpies-hockey.co.uk

Deputy Ladies Club Captain
Lucy Whiting
ladiesclubcaptain@magpies-hockey.co.uk

Men’s Club Captain
Adam Lascelles
mensclubcaptain@magpies-hockey.co.uk

Lge Liaison Officers – Ladies
(East)
Emma Tolhurst 
ladiesleagueliaison@magpies-hockey.co.uk

(East)
Lucy Whiting
ladiesleagueliaison@magpies-hockey.co.uk
(Ladies National League)
Nick McAllen
nickmcallen@hotmail.com

Lge Liaison Officer – Men
Adam Lascelles
mensleagueliaison@magpies-hockey.co.uk

Club Umpire Liaison Officer
umpires@magpies-hockey.co.uk

Umpire Liaison (East)
Andrew Bedwell
umpires@magpies-hockey.co.uk

Fixture Secretary – Ladies
Lauren Barber
ladiesfixtures@magpies-hockey.co.uk

Fixture Secretary – Men
Tom Miller
mensfixtures@magpies-hockey.co.uk

Norfolk County Hockey Rep.
tba

Norfolk HDG Rep.
tba