Officers

2017/18  

FACILITIES MANAGER’S TEAM
Ground Team Chairman
Jeremy Podd 07771-594583
facilities@magpies-hockey.co.uk

First Aid Co-ordinator
Anna Caston 07788-753803
firstaid@magpies-hockey.co.uk

Bookings Officer
Jose Tibbenham 07881-811259 01379-854160
bookings@magpies-hockey.co.uk

COMMERCIAL MANAGER’S TEAM
Equipment Controller
Kirstin Cumming 07908-700960 01986-788439
equipment@magpies-hockey.co.uk

Publicity Officer
Bex Pottruff 01379-676956
publicity@magpies-hockey.co.uk

Sponsorship
John Rowe 07469-390468
sponsorship@magpies-hockey.co.uk

Club Communications
Lauren Barber
communications@magpies-hockey.co.uk

MEMBERSHIP AND RECRUITMENT MANAGER’S TEAM
Membership Secretary
Beverley Barber 01508-494584
membership@magpies-hockey.co.uk

 PLAYING MANAGER’S TEAM
Ladies Club Captain
Emma Tolhurst 07557-502897
ladiesclubcaptain@magpies-hockey.co.uk

Deputy Ladies Club Captain
Lucy Whiting 07870-911950
ladiesclubcaptain@magpies-hockey.co.uk

Men’s Club Captain
Adam Lascelles 07749-968781
mensclubcaptain@magpies-hockey.co.uk

Lge Liaison Officers – Ladies
(East)
Emma Tolhurst 077557-502897
ladiesleagueliaison@magpies-hockey.co.uk

(East)
Lucy Whiting 07870-911950
ladiesleagueliaison@magpies-hockey.co.uk
(Ladies National League)
Nick McAllen 01508-493269
nickmcallen@hotmail.com

Lge Liaison Officer – Men
Adam Lascelles 07749-968781
mensleagueliaison@magpies-hockey.co.uk

Club Umpire Liaison Officer
umpires@magpies-hockey.co.uk

Umpire Liaison (East)
Andrew Bedwell 07725-851426
umpires@magpies-hockey.co.uk

Fixture Secretary – Ladies
Lauren Barber 07725-851426
ladiesfixtures@magpies-hockey.co.uk

Fixture Secretary – Men
Tom Miller 01508-813398/07917-006670
mensfixtures@magpies-hockey.co.uk

Norfolk County Hockey Rep.
Stuart Peters 07584-054075
stuartpeters66@sky.com

Norfolk HDG Rep.
Stuart Peters 07584-054075
stuartpeters66@sky.com