Harleston Magpies Hockey Club
powered by

Governance & Officers

Harleston Magpies Hockey Club is a Community Amateur Sports Club and a Company Limited by Guarantee.

The Articles of Association of the Company can be found HERE

The CLUB RULES must be read alongside the Articles of Association. These are the rules of the club outlining how the club is organised and run.

This page lists the names of Club Officers who are Directors who make up the Board of the Limited Company - plus the Members of the Executive Committee.

Board Members

Chair and Director - Teresa Griffin Taylor

Director - Myles Taylor

Director - Bob Skinner

Director - Brian Pring

Director - James Smith

Director - Heather Brand

Company Secretary - Tristan Baynes

Executive Committee Members

Chair - Teresa Griffin Taylor

Vice Chair - John Adams

Administration Manager - Frances Taylor

Coaching Manager - VACANT

Communications Manager - Megan Beckett-Flatman

Facilities Manager - Sally Smith

Finance Manager - Lauren Barber

Membership Manager - David Johnson

Playing Manager - Matt Brand

Social Chair - Daphne Beckett

Treasurer - Jose Tibbenham

Youth Chair - James Smith

Our Partners

Seven Group
Emirates Logistics Services
Seven Group
Emirates Logistics Services
Sprake & Kingsey
Kirby Architecture
Whartons Garden Roses
Sprake & Kingsey
Kirby Architecture
Whartons Garden Roses
members nameclub role
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Thanks for your message!

We will do our best to get back to you as soon as possible.